About Us

 

RiAlto Manufacturing is a family-owned and operated business with over 35 years of experience in the manufacturing industry. RiAlto specializes in the machining of low volume production components, custom machining and assembly fixturing. We also specialize in the fabrication of material handling products such as assembly line fixtures, carts, racks and shipping containers. We offer complete design and engineering services, as well as prototyping and development.

As a job shop facility, RiAlto has had the opportunity to grow and serve many different types of industries over the years. We have built long-lasting relationships with our valued customers by providing quality products and services, from prototypes to mass production. As we continue to expand, RiAlto welcomes the opportunity to demonstrate our wide range of capabilities to new customers. It is our goal to not only meet, but exceed our customers’ expectations.

Our 42,000 square foot facility includes a machine shop with a full line of CNC and manual milling & turning machines. Our fabrication shop includes a fiber laser, press brake, complete welding capabilities and two full wet paint facilities.

Strategically located in Central Ohio, RiAlto is proud to offer outstanding service and superior workmanship at competitive prices.

Our Passionate Experts

Rick Mattix

President

rick@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230

Chad Mattix

Vice President |Fabrication Shop Manager

chad@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230

Josh Obenour

Business Development Manager | Inside Sales

josh@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-5236

Sam Hawkins

Vice President | Project Manager

sam@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-2246

Russell Craig

V.P. Engineering | Project Manager

russell@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 360-7950

Matt Forry

Engineer | Project Manager

matt@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-4925

Rich Savage

Project Manager

rich@rialtomfg.com
Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-4533