Our Passionate Experts

Rick Mattix

President

Office: (740) 914-4230
Email: rick@rialtomfg.com

Chad Mattix

Vice President | Fabrication Shop Manager

Office: (740) 914-4230
Email: chad@rialtomfg.com

Josh Obenour

Business Development Manager | Inside Sales

Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-5236
Email: josh@rialtomfg.com

Sam Hawkins

Vice President | Project Manager

Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-2246
Email: sam@rialtomfg.com

Russell Craig

V.P. Engineering | Project Manager

Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 360-7950
Email: russ@rialtomfg.com

Matt Forry

Engineer | Project Manager

Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-4925
Email: matt@rialtomfg.com

Rich Savage

Project Manager

Office: (740) 914-4230
Cell: (740) 225-4533
Email: rich@rialtomfg.com