Our Passionate Experts

Rick Mattix

President

rick@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Chad Mattix

Vice President | Plant Manager

chad@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Josh Obenour

General Manager

josh@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Cell: (740) 225-5236

Russell Craig

Outside Sales |Engineering

russell@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Cell: (740) 360-7950

Matt Forry

Engineer | Project Manager

matt@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Cell: (740) 225-4925

Casey Anders

Engineer | Inside Sales

Office: (740)914-4230
Cell: (828)447-3620

Rich Savage

Project Manager

rich@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Cell: (740) 225-4533

Sam Hawkins

Project Manager

sam@rialtomfg.com

Office: (740) 914-4230

Cell: (740) 225-2246

William Russell

Outside Sales Consultant

Cell: (937)681-1889